Focus Ratings is a Uk and Irish Horse Racing ratings service designed to aid you and help you narrow the field so that you can concentrate on the real contenders. Our completely computerised analysis system selects the top three rated horses from each race and sends out the ratings every day at 10:00 a.m.  Wonderful results and an excellent strike rate.  Use Focus Ratings to win more money and make more profits from British and Irish Horse Racing.  The only horse racing system you'll ever need.

Testimonials

What our clients say!

Our clients are our best advertisers!

Not only do they recommend us to their friends...

But they also say nice things, too!

Here are just some of the many examples...

Testimonials

Well done Keith, 1st bet is a winner for the National Hunt m/f strategy, nice work! Parvi 1/4/14

Focus ratings is an amazing site, the possibilities are endless... Well done sir. 19/3/14

I didn't think the ratings could get much better frankly, they are superb.Neil 20/2/14

Thank you for your help, this a a great service. All the best. Frank 12/1/14

your ratings have been a revelation in my betting and I want to thank you for such a great system.The ratings are a fantastic way of narrowing down the field which makes each race so much easier to analyse and I can't quite believe the stunning accuracy of them.My betting bank is so much more healthier looking since I used your service. Keith 15.12.13

BIG thank you thats what I call service. John 6.11.13

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I have just caught a RFC 50p on Barista and Admiral of the sea!

115 to -1, so half of that in the pocket...and I used a free bet I had with Ladbrokes.

TOP TEAM! I like this so much! Matt 8.10.13

Just wanted to say thanks so much for your response and prompt attention. This is what sets you aside and above so many others and I think you deserve accolade for that. Tony 6/9/13

My understanding is that service has been in operation since Jan this year and let me congratulate you on the first three months of results (Jan13-Mar13) - they are most impressive. Mark Lodwick 29/3/13

I have been very impressed with your ratings and indeed with your
customer service which is very personable. Neil Wimsett 1/4/13

Keep up the good work I look forward to your ratings each day Francis Walker 7/4/13

£10 a month well spent, well done. Marilyn Dennis 10/4/13

MANY MANY THANKS for your help. Steve Allen 16/4/13

Many thanks for the swift response and the updates. Julian Gilbey 21/4/13

Excellent analysis. Keep up the good work and looking forward to some more winners.... Wayne Curtis 5/5/13

Just a quick note to congratulate you both on the continuing consistancy of the ratings, which I understand, have been ongoing since January this year. Mark Lodwick 24/5/13

earlier this month I asked if i could unsubscribe from this service i would now like to try it out for a little longer if that is ok Peter Hughes 21/5/13

My kindest regards

Horse Racing Betting System Results

Leave a Reply

Take the one week Free Trial...

Horse Racing Betting System ResultsAs part of our total transparency, we run one week Free Trials....

So that people can try out the service before they sign up.

We don't ask for credit card details or anything like that...

We just need to know your email address so that we can set you up for your 1 week FREE trial.

Read the Independent Reviews!

And you should see how good our System Builder is!

If you wish to be offered a one week free trial, please complete the simple form below.

Name :
Email address :
 

Or, Click Here to read more...